SAROJINI NAIDU VANITA MAHA VIDYALAYA:HYDERABAD

IQAC COMPOSITION FOR THE YEAR 2024-25

S.No.	Member	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Chair Person	Dr.D.Shobhana	Principal
2	Senior Teachers	Dr.K.Radhika	Vice-Principal
3		Sri K Subba Rao	Vice-Principal
4		Dr.Sarah Naheed	P.G Director
5		Dr.Veenapani	MBA Director
6		Mrs.Ch.Uma Devi	Vice-Principal, Intermediate
7		Dr.S.Srivani	HOD, Zoology
8		Mrs.V.Anuradha	HOD, Physics
9	Member from the Management	Sri E.Rajender Kumar	Hon.Secretary
10	Senior Admn. Officers	Sri D A Divakar Rao	A 0
11		Mrs.K.L.Ch.Subramanyeswari	Sr.Accountant
12		Mrs.G.Anitha	Section Officer (MBA)
	Nominee each from		
13	Local Society	Mr.Ravi Kishore Shukla	Zonal Manager Zoloto Industries
14	Student		
15	Alumni	Dr.Aarti Simha	Retired Associate Professor in French
	Nominee each from		
16	Employer	HRH NEXT	Malaka Nagababu
17	Industrialist	Mrs. B Leelavathi	Director, Leads Pharma Pvt. Ltd.
18	Stakeholder	Valencia Dominic	Rosary Convent Child Care
19	Senior Teacher as Coordinator	Sri K Subba Rao	IQAC Coordinator