### 7.1.1: Constitution of Internal Complaint Committee:



SAROJINI NAIDU VANITA MAHA VIDYALAYA
COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, AFFILIATED TO OSMANIA UNIVERSITY
(Sponsored and Managed Jointly by Osmania Graduates' Association and Exhibition Society)

Azadi Ka
Amrit Mahotsav **NAAC Accredited 3rd Cycle** 



Ref. No. SNVMV / 20 18 -19

Date: ..3./11.2018

#### INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Dr.D.Shobhana	Principal	Potraulitan
2	Sri S.Upender Reddy	Head, Dept. of Physics	Sprany
3	Dr.S.Srivani	Lecturer in Zoology	5. Do
4	Dr.Veenapani	M.B.A Director	8
5	Mrs.M.P.Malathi	Lecturer in Mathematics	1 Telethi
6	Mrs.V.Anuradha	Lecturer in Physics	Vm
7	Anagha Deshmukh	Lecturer in Commerce	aregra
8	Dr.T.Sudha Rani	Lecturer in Botany	7. Sucha Pari
9	Dr.D.Suneetha Devi	Lecturer in Zoology	Duneeller.
10	Mrs.G.Anitha	Senior Assistant	Q.O.li

Mukarramjahi Road, Exhibition Grounds, Nampally, Hyderabad - 500 001. (T.S.)
Phone: 7842247607, 040-29555676

E-mail: snvmv@rediffmail.com Website: www.snvanita.org / snvanitahyd.ac.in



# SAROJINI NAIDU VANITA MAHA VIDYALAYA COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, AFFILIATED TO OSMANIA UNIVERSITY

(Sponsored and Managed Jointly by Osmania Graduates' Association and Exhibition Society)

Azadi Ka

Armit Mahotsav



NAAC Accredited 3rd Cycle

Ref. No. SNVMV / 2021-22

Date: 27.8.2021

## INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Dr.D.Shobhana	Principal	Johnande
2	Dr.K.Radhika	Vice-Principal (Arts)	K. Radlik
3	Sri S.Upender Reddy	Vice-Principal (Sciences)	Spridly.
4	Sri K.Subba Rao	P.G Director	lefo odd
5	Mrs. Ch.Uma Devi	Lecturer in Computer Science	Di
6	Dr.Veenapani	M.B.A Director	84
7	Mrs.M.P.Malathi	Lecturer in Mathematics	I Palethi
8	Mrs.V.Anuradha	Lecturer in Physics	AL
9	Dr.C.Manjusha	Lecturer in Zoology	C. Marguell
10	Mrs.N.Padma	Junior Assistant	Believe.

E-mail: snvmv@rediffmail.com Website: snvanita.org / snvanitahyd.org