

S. No	Name of participant	Title of the FDP /MDP/ professional development / administrative training program
1	Mrs. K.Parvathi	Self Discipline and Student Security
2	Mr. Mohd. Ishaq	Self Discipline and Student Security
3	Mr.Ganesh Singh	Self Discipline and Student Security
4	Ms.Yasmeen	Self Discipline and Student Security
5	Mrs.K.R.Ashwini	Self Discipline and Student Security
6	Mr.G.Ramesh	Self Discipline and Student Security
7	Mrs.K.N.Bhaskaran	Self Discipline and Student Security
8	Ms.Nikhath Jahan	Self Discipline and Student Security
9	Mr.Bugappa	Self Discipline and Student Security
10	Mr.Ramu	Self Discipline and Student Security
11	Mrs.T.Swaroopa	Self Discipline and Student Security
12	Mr.A.Nagaraju	Self Discipline and Student Security
13	Mrs.P.Sujatha	Self Discipline and Student Security
14	Mrs.Vani Mahivilatha	Self Discipline and Student Security
15	Mrs.P.Manikeshwari	Self Discipline and Student Security
16	Mrs.Ch.Kanya Kumari	Self Discipline and Student Security
17	Mrs.P.Sampurna	Self Discipline and Student Security
18	Ms.B.Pooja	Self Discipline and Student Security
19	Ms.D.Roja	Self Discipline and Student Security
20	Mr.Md.Nawaz	Self Discipline and Student Security
21	Mrs.Uma Devi	Self Discipline and Student Security
22	Mr.Ashok	Self Discipline and Student Security
23	Mrs.Sridevi	Self Discipline and Student Security
24	Mrs.G.Sumithra	Self Discipline and Student Security
25	Mrs.K.Anuradha	Self Discipline and Student Security
26	Mr.Sai Kiran	Self Discipline and Student Security
27	Mrs.P.Sunitha	Self Discipline and Student Security
28	Mrs.K.Indrani	Self Discipline and Student Security
29	Mr.B.Eshwaraiah	Self Discipline and Student Security
30	Mrs.Nagalakshmi	Self Discipline and Student Security
31	Mrs.G.Anuradha	Self Discipline and Student Security
32	Mr.P.Bhaskar	Self Discipline and Student Security
33	Mr.B.Kumar	Self Discipline and Student Security
34	Mrs.K.Lakshmi	Self Discipline and Student Security
35	Mrs.D.Ramadevi	Self Discipline and Student Security
36	Mr.R.L.Rajashekar	Self Discipline and Student Security
37	Mr.G.Madhu	Self Discipline and Student Security
	Mr.Narsing	Self Discipline and Student Security

# List of Non - Teaching Staff for the A.Y 2022-23

39	D.A.Divakar Rao	Online Payment of TDS
40	G.Anitha	Online Payment of TDS
41	K.L.Ch.Subramanyeswari	Online Payment of TDS
42	Bhavana	Online Payment of TDS
43	N.Padma	Online Payment of TDS
44	C.Aarthi	Online Payment of TDS
45	Gayathri	Online Payment of TDS



## **CERTIFICATES OF TRAINING PROGRAM FOR NON TEACHING STAFF**

2022-2023

1. K.Parvathi



2. Mohd. Ishaq



3. Ganesh Singh



4. Yasmeen



#### 5. K.R. Ashwini



6. G.Ramesh



antita PRINCIPAL Sarojini Naidu Vanita Maha Vidyalaya Exhibition Grounds, Hyderabad-500 001

#### 7. K. N. Bhasharan



8. Nikhath Jahan



## 9. Bugappa



10. Ramu



the

Sarojini Naidu Vanita Maha Vidyalaya Exhibition Grounds, Hyderabad-500 001

11. T. Swaroopa



12. A. Nagaraju



PRINCIPAL Sarojini Naidu Vanita Maha Vidyalaya Exhibition Grounds, Hyderabad-500 001

13. P. Sujatha



14. Vani Madhivilatha



15. P.Manikeshwari

autor



16. Ch. Kanya Kumari



PRINCIPAL

Sarojini Naidu Vanita Haha Vidyalaya Exhibition Grounds, Hyderabad-500 001

17. P. Sampurna



18. B. Pooja



PRINCIPAL Sarojini Naidu Vanita Haha Vidyalaya Exhibition Grounds, Hyderabad-500 001

19. D. Roja



20. Md. Nawaz



PRINCIPAL Sarojini Naidu Vanita Maha Vidyalaya Exhibition Grounds, Hyderabad-500 001

21. Uma Devi



22. Ashok



antita

PRINCIPAL Sarojini Naidu Vanita Maha Vidyalaya Exhibition Grounds, Hyderabad-500 001

23. Sridevi



24. G. Sumithra



Intar

PRINCIPAL Sarojini Naidu Vanita Maha Vidyalaya Exhibition Grounds, Hyderabad-500 001

25. K. Anuradha



26. Sai Kiran



Estaulitar

PRINCIPAL Sarojini Naidu Vanita Maha Vidyalaya Exhibition Grounds, Hyderabad-500 001

27.P. Sunitha



# 28. K. Indrani



PRINCIPAL Sarojini Naidu Vanita Maha Vidyalaya Exhibition Grounds, Hyderabad-500 001

29. B. Eshwaraiah



30. Nagalakshmi



PRINCIPAL Sarojini Naidu Vanita Maha Vidyalaya Exhibition Grounds, Hyderabad-500 001

31. G. Anuradha



32. P. Bhaskar



Ja PRINCIPAL

Sarojini Naidu Vanita Maha Vidyalaya Exhibition Grounds, Hyderabad-500 001

33. B. Kumar



34. K.Lakshmi



PRINCIPAL Sarojini Naidu Vanita Maha Vidyalaya Exhibition Grounds, Hyderabad-500 001

35. D. Ramadevi



36. R.L. Rajashekar



Ja PRINCIPAL

Sarojini Naidu Vanita Haha Vidyalaya Exhibition Grounds, Hyderabad-500 001

37. G. Madhu



38. Narsing



39. D.A. Divakar Rao



40. G. Anitha





42. Bhavana



43. N.Padma



44. C. Aarthi



45. Gayathri



autor PRINCIPAL Sarojini Naidu Vanita Maha Vidyalaya Exhibition Grounds, Hyderabad-500 001