SAROJINI NAIDU VANITA MAHA VIDYALAYA



EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

2018-2019

President: Dr Syeda Anjum

Vice President: Dr P V S Lakshmi

General Secretary: Dr G Y Bhargavi

Joint Secretary : Ms Anitha

Treasurer: Mrs Premalatha Menon

Executive members: Dr Aarthi Simha

Ms Anuradha

Dr Radhika Reddy

Dr Viquarunnisa

Ms Mahalaxmi

Ms Geeta Rani

Ms Shashikantha

2019-2021

President: Mrs Saroj Bala Thakur, GCI I(T) girl battalion NCC

Vice President: Dr Vanaja Reddy

General Secretary: Dr Manjula M Reddy

Joint Secretary : Saira Siddiqua

Treasurer: Mrs Shashikantha

Executive members: Mrs Varalakshmi and Mrs Swathi

Sarojini Naidu Vanita Maha Vidyalaya Exhibition Grounds, Hyderabad-500 001

SAROJINI NAIDU VANITA MAHA VIDYALAYA

COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, AFFILIATED TO OSMANIA UNIVERSITY
(Sponsored and Managed Jointly by Osmania Graduates' Association and Exhibition Society)

NAAC Accredited 3rd Cycle

2021-2023

President : Ms Saroj Bala Thakur, GCI 1(T) Girl Battalion NCC

Vice President: Dr Vanaja Reddy

General Secretary: Dr Manjula M Reddy

Joint secretary : Ms Varalaxmi

Treasurer :Ms Shashikantha

Executive Members: Ms M Prashanthi, Ramitha Nair R and Asima Begum

PRINCIPAL
Sarojini Naidu Vanita Maha Vidyalaya
Exhibition Grounds, Hyderabad-500 001