## SAROJINI NAIDU VANITA MAHA VIDYALAYA EXHIBITION GROUNDS:HYDERABAD

COMPOSITION OF IQAC 2020-21

S.No.	Member	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Chair Person	Dr.D.Shobhana	Principal
2	Senior Teachers	Dr.P.Nagendra	Vice-Principal
3		Dr.V.Ameetha	Intermediate I/c.
4		Ms.V.Anuradha	P.G Director
5		Dr.Sarah Naheed	Vice-Principal
		Dr.Veenapani	MBA Director
		Mr.S.Upender Reddy	Vice-Principal
6	Member from the Management	Dr.M.Shailaja Raj	Jt.Secretary
7	Senior Administrative Officers	Sri.V.Chiiti Raju	Superintendent
8		Sri.D.A.Divakar Rao	A.A.O
9		Mrs.M.Madhavi	Sr. Accountant
10	Nominee each from		
11	Local Society	Ms.Usha Kiran	System Optr. Yashoda Hospitals
12	Student		
13	Alumni	Dr.Aarti Simha	Retired Associate Professor in French
14	Nominee each from		
15	Employer	Sri.T.Vinay Kumar	Hon.Secretary
16	Industrialist	Mrs.Srilatha Sundari	Sr. Director Southern Land Global Services
17	Stakeholder	Oliveti Sitarama Sastry	OSD, Ex. Society
18	Senior Teacher as Coordinator	Sri K.Subba Rao	IQAC Coordinator